chicago

The following is a list of community content that has been tagged with this phrase.

Events

Titlesort descending Event Type Date and time
Holiday Photo Book Bazaar Book Signing Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 5:00pm
"FROM VICTIM TO SURVIVOR" VIGIL HOMAGE TO DOMESTIC ABUSE SURVIVORS AND THOSE WE HAVE LOST Community, Lecture, Talk, Presentation, Performance, Other Event Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 6:00pm
Artifacts of Self: Annual Dance Concert Performance Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 7:30pm, Friday, November 16, 2018 - 7:30pm, Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 7:30pm, Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 2:00pm
Essentia: Group Exhibition Exhibit, Opening Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 6:00pm
Failure: A Love Story Performance Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 7:30pm, Friday, February 15, 2019 - 7:30pm, Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 7:30pm, Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 7:30pm
Fall Chamber Ensemble Recital Performance Friday, November 30, 2018 - 7:00pm
First Friday Series: Kyle Asche and Christopher Laughlin Performance Friday, November 2, 2018 - 11:30am
Honors Recital Performance Friday, November 16, 2018 - 7:00pm
Instrumental Showcase Performance Friday, November 9, 2018 - 7:30pm
Jazz Showcase Performance Friday, November 2, 2018 - 7:30pm

Pages

Jobs

Titlesort descending Employment Type Job Types Location
Artistic/Design/Production Positions for New Musical (Updated Post) Part Time, Other Freelance/Contract/Temp Chicago - City
Manager of Institutional Giving Full Time Permanent Chicago - City
Seeking Professional Dancers for Paid Indian & Bollywood Performances Part Time Permanent, Freelance/Contract/Temp Chicago - City

Profiles

Image First Name Last Namesort descending
State Matters
Slideluck
Cliché Collectiv
Chicago Dance Crash Chicago Dance Crash
Audacious Praise
Indie Boots Indie Boots
Hubbard Street Dance Chicago Hubbard Street Dance Chicago

Pages