things to do in chicago

The following is a list of community content that has been tagged with this phrase.

Events

Titlesort descending Event Type Date and time
Artifacts of Self: Annual Dance Concert Performance Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 7:30pm, Friday, November 16, 2018 - 7:30pm, Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 7:30pm, Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 2:00pm
Failure: A Love Story Performance Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 7:30pm, Friday, February 15, 2019 - 7:30pm, Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 7:30pm, Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 7:30pm
Fall Chamber Ensemble Recital Performance Friday, November 30, 2018 - 7:00pm
Honors Recital Performance Friday, November 16, 2018 - 7:00pm
Joyola 2018 Performance Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 4:00pm, Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 7:30pm
Lessons and Carols 2018 Performance Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 4:00pm
One Thing Leads to Another Exhibit Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 12:00pm
Speech and Debate Performance Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 7:30pm, Friday, November 30, 2018 - 7:30pm, Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 2:15pm, Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 7:30pm, Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 2:00pm, Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 7:30pm