Adult Ballet III with Betsy Herskind!

Monday, October 1, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 9:30am
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 9:30am

Betsy Herskind began her dance training with Edna McRae and Ellis-DuBoulay. She has danced professionally with Lyric Opera Ballet, Ballet Russe de Monte Carlo, Illinois Ballet, Melody Top Theater and Ruth Page’s Nutcracker. Ms. Herskind had her own dance school for more than thirty years on the northwest side of Chicago. She is currently on the faculties of the Joel Hall Dancers & Center and Dance Center Evanston.

 

Betsy is the former ballet mistress for the Joel Hall Dancers, and currently teaches Monday 9:30am, Tuesday 3pm, and Thursday 6:30pm adult ballet classes at JHDC as well as training the Joel Hall Dancers Youth Company.

Location and contact
Joel Hall Dancers & Center
5965 N Clark St
CHICAGO  Illinois  60660
United States
Contact Phone Number: 
17732930900
Contact Email: