Free CGN Saturday Gallery Tours

Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:30pm

CGN is excited to annouce that starting Saturday, June 3, 2017 the meeting place for the River North Saturday morning gallery tours will be Fabcakes at 714 N. Wells St. We are thrilled to partner with Fabcakes, an independently owned cafe in River North.
 
Every Saturday morning at 11am, a gallery representative meets participants inside Fabcakes at a designated table. Participants can enjoy a cup of coffee and complimentary samples from the bakery. The representative then takes the group on a guided tour of four River North galleries. The gallery roster and tour leader change weekly, and conversation centers on the exhibitions and artists on view.
 
Tours run rain or shine every weekend of the year, except on major holiday weekends. No reservations are required. For groups larger than 10 people, please contact CGN at info@chicagogallerynews.com or 312-649-0064.

Participating Galleries as of June 3, 2017 include:
Addington Gallery
Gallery Victor Armendariz
Andrew Bae Gallery
Catherine Edelman Gallery
Galerie Waterton
Hilton | Asmus Contemporary
Ken Saunders Gallery
Printworks Gallery
Rangefinder Gallery at Tamarkin Camera
Schneider | jdc
Stephen Daiter Gallery
Vale Craft Gallery
Weinberg/Newton Gallery
Zg Gallery

Location and contact
River North Gallery District - Meet at Fabcakes for Tour
714 N. Wells St
Chicago  Illinois  60654
United States
Contact Phone Number: 
312-649-0064
Organization: